• Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Anthony Salvatore

    June 20, 2018

    My wife and I have had the good fortune to re-finance our mortgage with Dan Ventura and Fairway Mortgage twice over the past 5 years. His communication is always clear, concise and very timely. Dan and his team have made it an easy choice when considering who to choose when considering our mortgage needs. I have recommended Fairway to friends and family and will consider doing so in the future. Professional, Caring and Personal!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Ibrahim Olawole

    June 20, 2018

    The process was well coordinated from the beginning and all through. I had great and timely access to information I seek. All documents were made available online, I have access to everything at my convenient time and was able to E-sign all the documents online. Dan and his team are very good at following up with any questions or concern I had. They ensured that every detail information required was given to me as a first time home buyer. This makes the process easy and flawless.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Eric Lofstrom

    June 20, 2018

    Working with Dan made the loan process very straightforward and easy to understand. His communication provided fantastic direction and made the process of applying for a loan very satisfying.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    jolenegh

    May 22, 2017

    Our lender, Dan Ventura was extremely thorough and and very helpful in our loan process. He was very easy to get in touch with, and answered any questions that we had. We had a very great experience working with him, and would definitely use him in the future. I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    indyjerry

    May 25, 2017

    There are of course always 'something' that needs to get resolved whether minor or major in a complex process as a refinance/closing. Dan was very approachable and was also ready to handle any issues or obstacles that arose; and provided solutions just as quickly. In fact, the whole process was so smooth that I was absolutely prepared for roadblocks and delays and....nothing happened. It was such a pleasant experience that it took me two days afterward to handle the emotional letdown after I was so hyped up and prepared for a possible gauntlet of problems. The lawyer for the closing was highly competent. Even Dan's support staff were pleasant to work with and ready to help. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for home purchasing and refinancing to use his office.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    kgtongue

    June 1, 2018

    Dan was very helpful and made buying our first home a little less stressful by ensuring the whole mortgage process went smoothly from pre-approval through closing. He was always quick to answer questions and respond to our calls and emails.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    srichmond11

    May 24, 2017

    We used Dan as our Loan Officer to Purchase our current home, and also to Refinance 6 months later. He was extremely attentive, and though we were working with a modest budget, he made us feel like we were million dollar buyers. He presented all of our options and advised on what would be best for US. The transaction was seamless; we closed on time and with no surprises along the way. Six months after closing, Dan reached out to let us know that due to changes in market conditions and rates, we could refinance into a lower rate and save about $300 per month. We were thrilled. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to Purchase a home or Refinance their current property. We couldn't have been happier with the service!!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Mark Queenan

    June 16, 2018

    Dan explains things very well. He was consistent with the loan process and he gave us honest and reliable information. Dan is and always will be our first choice if we need a loan!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    amanda

    June 15, 2018

    Dan helped us purchase our first home this passed December. He is extremely patient and helpful, and always answered all of our questions promptly and thoroughly. I’d recommend him to anyone in search of a great lender

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Susan Chamberlin

    June 20, 2018

    I've worked with Dan three times, first for the original purchase of my condo and for each of two refinances. Dan has been consistently thoughtful in working with me to find the mortgage that works best for my situation. It has been a pleasure to work with him and refer others to him.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Eric Gootkind

    June 19, 2018

    Dan was very responsive in his communications, and kept us informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Michael Hickey

    June 18, 2018

    Dan was super helpful when we wanted to refinance our existing mortgage and get a home equity loan for some improvements to our house. He made sure we knew all our options and guided us through each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    John Arthur

    June 18, 2018

    Dan was very personable. The process was painless.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Nicholas Mastropietro

    June 17, 2018

    Dan... is the man!!!! Great guy very good at what he does. I highly recommend Dan to handle any and all of your mortgage needs. Dan is more than qualified and more than experienced in all areas of mortgages. We were first time home buyers and was very nervous and anxious with not the best credit. Dan made us feel very comfortable and confident throughout the whole process. Dan answered the phone every time I called and answered all my crazy questions no matter what. Dan is a professional.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    William Jenkins

    June 14, 2018

    Dan has helped me and my wife originally finance my home when I relocated from Massachusetts to Florida and then a year later when he helped me refinance to get a lower rate. Dan is first class and very thorough and timely with the process. I look forward to reaching out to Dan in the future and have already given his information to my mother in law as she is looking to buy a new home soon. Thanks again Dan!!! Will Jenkins

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Mark Queenan

    June 16, 2018

    Dan explains things very well. He is consistent with his approach to the loan process and he gave us honest and reliable information. Dan is and always will be our first choice if we need a loan!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Genevieve Gootkind

    June 16, 2018

    Dan made the whole process easy. His communication was clear and timely.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kenneth Adams

    June 15, 2018

    Dan was great to work with. He’s very patient and helpful threw the whole process. 5 ***** Definitely will Refer friends, family and Business associates to him. Keep up the good work Dan. We need more honest people like you.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Benjamin Diamond

    June 16, 2018

    Our experience with Dan and Fairway was exemplary. He patiently and professionally worked with us through all the first time home buyer questions. We had issues and delays with our seller and Fairway and Dan were rock solid, and we ended up getting a fabulous rate and super smooth close.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Trudi Woods

    June 15, 2018

    Dan moved the process through quickly and professionally and the staff were so helpful whenever I called or emailed. The experience proved so successful that now I live in a lovely new home.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Hany Bedair

    June 15, 2018

    Terrific! Extremely helpful and knowledgable.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Randal Boughton

    June 15, 2018

    Extremely helpful doing the financing.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kevin Rothwell

    June 15, 2018

    Dan's professionalism, attention to detail and overall communication throughout the refinance process was very satisfying.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Colleen Pepin

    June 15, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer can be very stressful at times, especially in the current market. Dan and his team were very responsive to all my questions, knowledgeable, and guided me through the whole process at ease. All my options were presented and thoroughly explained allowing me to make informative decisions when it came to my mortgage.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Taika Brand

    June 15, 2018

    Dan was so thoughtful, professional, and helpful throughout this process. He took all the stress out of buying a house. I recommend him highly and without reservation.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Priscilla Sandberg

    June 15, 2018

    Ihave been working with Dan for 15 years through several homes. He makes the mortgage process painless. It is stressful when buying a new home but I know I can rely on Dan to make sure we close on time and tell me what information I need to send to him. It is always a pleasure working with him

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    William Garcia

    June 15, 2018

    Professional, friendly, helpful, honest, made everything easy.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Bethany Scalise

    June 14, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience working with Dan on our refinance. He's professional, prompt and knows the business extremely well. He explained everything to us and made us feel comfortable with our decisions. We look forward to working with him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Charles Keefe

    June 14, 2018

    Dan was great from the very beginning. He was clear with all information, worked quickly to get everything done, and he did a great job for us. He made the house-buying process stress-free. I highly recommend him and Fairway to anyone in need of their services.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Heather Gadon Lee

    June 14, 2018

    Dan makes the refinance process extremely easy. He reaches out to you proactively, communicates quickly and effectively, transparent with what is needed and timeline, provides quick access to the system. I have recommended several people to Dan and all have had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Christopher Brown

    June 14, 2018

    Quick response during the loan process. Questions answered quickly and with detail.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Lauren Brown

    June 14, 2018

    I have used Dan over the years for refinancing and new home purchases. He has been wonderful. He is very responsive and can quickly get your loan done. He has no trouble hitting tight closing time lines. He has great online tools to make document uploads easy and more importantly, safe. I would highly recommend Dan.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jessica Maloney

    June 14, 2018

    Dan is wonderful to work with. He's incredibly responsive and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Andrea Beaton

    June 14, 2018

    Dan is always a pleasure to work with! Goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what is going on, and that you get the best rate you can. He makes it a stress free process. I recommend Dan to everyone looking to buy a house, or to refinance, every time!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kelsey Cosgrove

    June 14, 2018

    Dan was very knowledgeable and communicative. He made the process easy and efficient. Even when issue came up after closing Dan helped us deal with them with the same level of attention and care. I have referred my parents to Dan and they have had the same experience.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jamie Cuomo

    June 14, 2018

    I've worked with Dan and Fairway many times and he is so great to work with. Quick responsiveness to any questions I may have had. Always professional and very down to earth. He makes going through the process very easy. Highly Recommend Dan!!!!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Rachel Cohen

    June 14, 2018

    Dan was very thorough and easy to reach at any time during our mortgage process. Dan went above and beyond what was expected and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Mary Davis

    June 14, 2018

    Dan would never take NO for an answer. Dan and his team went above and beyond to help me get to closing. That made all the diffrence in the world.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Carolyn Valles Pippitt

    June 13, 2018

    Refinancing was so easy! Gave Dan our info and s few days later it was all done! Dropped our monthly mortgage by hundreds! Dan asks all the right questions and gets the job done!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    JOHN HANLEY

    June 14, 2018

    My wife and I were completely clueless to the mortgage/home buying process. Dan was very patient and informative.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jay Zannini

    June 14, 2018

    Dan is very informative an way to deal with. He helped us every step of the way

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Julie Hayford

    June 14, 2018

    Dan was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and just a pleasure to work with. Without him, we would not have our home today. He made us feel so comfortable. We are grateful for his hard work and patience with us.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Andrea Mastropietro

    June 14, 2018

    Worked hard to make it happen for us! We would highly recommend to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Erica Goroshko

    June 14, 2018

    Dan is very organized, quick to respond and a pleasure to work with! He explains the entire process and no question goes unanswered! I would recommend him over anyone I’ve ever used in the past.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Danielle Mercer

    June 14, 2018

    Dan Ventura was professional, helpful and accessible throughout the entire mortgage process. He went above and beyond to help us obtain the best mortgage for our situation. I am thankful that we were able to work with him and would recommend Dan to anyone.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    MARIA SULLIVAN

    June 14, 2018

    Dan is the man to go to as they say. He’s extremely informative, friendly, thorough, willing to go the extra mile and seems genuinely concerned for the homeowner’s wellbeing. Dan made our slightly difficult mortgage process that much easier to complete. I would highly recommend him in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Danielle Teel

    June 14, 2018

    He was friendly, honest and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Randy Sullivan

    June 14, 2018

    No surprises, Dan was upfront and honest. If you follow his guidance, you're closing will be quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Marc Lajoinie

    June 14, 2018

    As a first time buyer, we thought Dan and his staff were very knowledgeable and courteous dealing with all of the activities necessary to complete our purchase. We would highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation to anyone buying a home today ! Regards, Marc Lajoinie

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Scott Sullivan

    June 14, 2018

    Dan took great care of us and explained everything very thoroughly. We felt he definitely had our best interest at heart. He asked the important questions necessary to offer us the best product suited to our needs.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Ashleigh Mutty

    June 14, 2018

    Friendly, responsive and informative! We are about to embark on purchasing home with Dan’s help for a second time and are excited to work with him and his team once more!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Sarah O'leary

    June 14, 2018

    Dan was great at providing us with a number of options. He was clear in the steps we needed to take to refinance our home and made it easy for us as homeowners to complete the process.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Cary Johnson

    June 13, 2018

    Communication was excellent, knowledgeable, always there when we had a question and the rate and terms met our needs. A wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Gilbert Lefort

    June 13, 2018

    Dan made the process so simple. His willingness to always do what was in our best interest was refreshing. A+ service.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    jeffrey wray

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was friendly, honest, and hard working. He made my home purchase simple and smooth. He helped me and my family feel comfortable through the process of closing on our beautiful home. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Bradley Towns

    June 13, 2018

    dan has prompt informative follow up to email questions. in person he is pleasant to deal with. he understands my needs and directs me accordingly. overall just a wealth of information

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Alexandria Sullivan

    June 13, 2018

    Dan and his staff are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and attentive to Fairway customers. Would highly recommend using them for any mortgage or lending services!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Mark McGuire

    June 13, 2018

    Buying your first house is a terrifying thing. I was referred to Dan by a close friend who I trusted and was not disappointed. I’m a planner and overcompensate anxietiy with too much research. My wife is the opposite. Dan accommodated for both and made the process seamless. He helped us weigh options and locked in a rate that allowed us to purchase a home above our initial range. Even post buy he is responsive, patient and extremely helpful. 10/10 recommend. Choosing Dan is the easy part.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Amanda Kelleher

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was so helpful through the purchase of our first home, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! He is extremely patient and knowledgeable, and always prompt to answer questions and give advice when it was needed. He came as a recommendation from a friend, and we couldn’t be happier that he did, I honestly think he made a big difference in our mortgage getting approved. We highly recommend him to anyone in search of great, personal service!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Richard Ventura

    June 13, 2018

    Very personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Taedra Turco

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was so easy to work with through the purchase of my home. He was always available to answer any questions and provided me with a quick turnaround in a difficult buyer’s market. I highly recommend Dan Ventura!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kenneth Parseghian

    June 13, 2018

    Dan went above and beyond to make a delicate and complicated situation painless and easy for us.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jessica Milillo

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was pleasant. Respectful. Enthusiastic and was always willing to communicate and explain things in a way we would understand. He is extremely professional and I feel lucky we were able to work with him.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Christina McLaughlin

    June 13, 2018

    Because of poor communication my closing was delayed, causing me additional expenses of around $1500.00. I called Dan Ventura to better understand why Information was not passed on to others involved in my closing. He became extremely defensive and would not explain who should have communicated the closing was moved up. My understanding was he would inform all. I remained calm while I spoke with him and yet he hung up on me. Extremely unprofessional!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Scott Lovering

    June 13, 2018

    My experience with Dan and Fairway was very efficient and smooth. Dan and his team took the stress out of the mortgage process. His team was able to help me through the process and get me to the goal line. Many thanks to him and his team!!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    John Destromp

    June 13, 2018

    What Dan says is exactly what happens. I have used him for not one but two mortgages. Buying a home is stressful. But my stress is never with Dan and fairway..great guy!!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kenneth Arnhold

    June 13, 2018

    Working with Dan has been great. He has helped us several times now with our mortgage needs. He treats us like family. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Lori Dossett-Diaz

    June 13, 2018

    I as having a terrible experience with a bank that was suppose to handle my mortgage and I just found they were giving me excuse after excuse. I was giving Dans info on a Friday at 5 pm to call him and see if he could help me and he sure did. He was awesome! He worked on my application that night and I sent him all my info and all my files that I had sent to the other person and he had everything done by Monday morning. He was amazing and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Stephen Marshall

    June 13, 2018

    Dan and his team made the entire home buying process easy! The Fairway mortgage team was always available to answer all of my questions. I look forward to working with Dan and he’s team again in the Future .

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Sherri Marshall

    June 13, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer Dan helped me through every step of the process. He made himself available for all of my crazy questions. He is honest, reliable and dependable. I would highly recommend Dan Ventura and the team at Fairway Mortgage

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Laura Hynes

    June 13, 2018

    I've been working with Dan for years now for refinancing and new home purchases. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Erin Rioux

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was so helpful and reassuring during our first time home purchase! He also was sure to contact me when he saw that we would save a lot of money with refinancing. He was right and our monthly payments went down significantly. We have already recommended him to several people.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Melinda Garcia

    June 13, 2018

    He always responded very quickly to all our phone calls and emails. He helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kirsten Aubuchon

    June 13, 2018

    Very easy to work with as well as knowledge and responsive...

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Timothy Jellow

    June 13, 2018

    Great personality/ does exactly what he says he will do - I’ve used Dan a few times in the past and he’s terrific !

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Charles Lehan

    June 13, 2018

    Dan's knowledge of the loan process and his management of it is great, as are his communications and follow-up.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Joan Lysik

    June 13, 2018

    Dan and his staff have made our refinancing super easy!! They have been nothing but courteous, professional and always prompt at returning our calls & emails. I would highly recommend Dan & Fairway Mortgage to others!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    JOSEPH KARSTADT

    June 13, 2018

    Dan Ventura is such an incredible professional, his depth of knowledge was so valuable to my wife and I throughout the process of our first mortgage. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough, I feel so thankful we found Dan and would never want to go through the mortgage process with anyone else. I have and will continue to recommend him. He was detailed oriented, thorough and helpful every step of the way. At the same time he was so encouraging and reassuring whenever we needed him! Thank you Dan.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Christopher Maynard

    June 13, 2018

    Dan Ventura is highly professional, very knowledgeable , and extremely responsive. He explains everything thoroughly and always calls me back promptly, even after hours. He keeps the ball rolling and the process is always completed in the time frame promised. I like that there are never any surprises at my closings. Dan is always looking out for my best interest and I will definitely be using his services again in the future. Chris Maynard

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jonathan Rapp

    June 13, 2018

    Dan made the mortgage process very easy, and was always available to provide quick and accurate answers. A pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Olivia Tjie

    June 13, 2018

    Dan made it super easy throughout the whole process. He and his closing officer were extremely on top of everything. Communication and response from them were also superb. I highly recommend all my friends and family to him both from NH and Mass. Thank you Dan!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Meghan Sullivan

    June 13, 2018

    The atmosphere of the office and the people that work there are very welcoming. For being a first time buyer for a Home , Dan made sure the the experience was calm and understanding to what I needed.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Todd Leszczynski

    June 13, 2018

    Dan and his team make the process efficient and stress free, this makes the entire home buying experience that much better. If you don’t know, ask. Dan and his team are quick to respond and know what needs to be done and how to get it done. We have purchased and refi’d with Dan, and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Eric Barbieri

    June 13, 2018

    I've worked with Dan on my home purchase and two subsequent refinances. He and the whole fairway team made every transaction smooth, fast and completely painless. Their rates are always extremely competitive and I've never been asked to pay any unnecessary fees. I would highly recommend Dan and his team!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Tracy Dodier

    June 13, 2018

    Listens, understands, and gives each customer/client 110%

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jennifer Mazzola

    June 13, 2018

    I would highly recommend Dan and Fairway to anyone looking to buy home. Buying a home can be a very intimidating process especially for first-time homebuyers. Dan broke things down for us in an easy to understand way and was available for any and all questions we had. He was very personable and funny and we genuinely felt that he had an interest in ensuring we succeeded in finding the first home of our dreams. We are incredibly grateful to the whole Fairway team. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    John Morris

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was back to me with a very detailed answer to my question and was very professional

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kati Boughton

    June 13, 2018

    Dan made the entire process of purchasing a house very easy. He kept us informed on all aspects during the process, and he was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Rebecca Dunlop

    June 13, 2018

    Great experience! Dan was friendly and always available.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Andrew Partridge

    June 13, 2018

    Dan's vast understanding of available mortgage products and his grasp of the process for finding the right one for us made our refinancing a great experience. He helped us through the steps that are somewhat daunting to a person that is not well versed in what is required to apply for a mortgage loan. And when there were questions, Dan had answers that made sense.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Larry Spencer

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was very responsive to all my questions and requests for information. He kept me informed the entire way through the process and I felt as though he was on top of everything. Buying a home is a stressful enough experience and it's important to have a mortgage broker who can guide buyers through the process in a thoughtful way- like Dan did!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Trina Ragan

    June 13, 2018

    What a pleasure in knowing Dan! He and the team at Fairway have been the best ever with customer service, pleasant and courteous, immediate response to emails, and I can go on and on! I wouldn't choose anyone else!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Nicholas Rioux

    June 13, 2018

    Dan is amazing and Fairway was the best experience. Everything was clear and exceptionally managed. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Anna Maria Gikas

    June 13, 2018

    Dan was easy to reach at all times. He was knowledgeable and helpful with the whole loan process. Also, very friend and personable. Would recommend him to any friend or colleague.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Michelle McCarty

    June 9, 2018

    Dan and his team were true professionals. Dan was extremely responsive to all of my questions, provided multiple loan scenarios so that I could determine what was the best fit, and gave me updates at each step of the process. I highly recommend working with Dan and his team!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Charles Boisvert

    June 4, 2018

    Dan was amazing, he explained everything to us and answered all of our questions! Even if it was in the weekends m, he was always there for us & still is. Thanks to him were in our dream home and he made the whole experience educational, exciting and fun! We were lucky to find him, I refer him to all my close friends and family!

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Patrick Maynard

    June 4, 2018

    Dan was able to communicate in a timely fashion even outside of normal business hours. He answered all questions we had and gave conservative expectations all along so when it came time to close there were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kathryn Tongue

    June 1, 2018

    Dan was very helpful and made buying our first home a little less stressful by ensuring that the whole mortgage process from pre-approval through closing went smoothly. He was always quick to answer our questions and respond to our calls and emails.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Arthur Bessette

    May 25, 2018

    Dan is responsive. The mortgage experience was an exercise in trust. I never felt alone or stranded. Dan came recommended and I will recommend him.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Maria Dube-Finocchiaro

    May 25, 2018

    Dan Ventura made my home buying experience possible with a positive attitude right from the start!..From our first conversation, I knew I was in good hands! Thanks Dan, you are truly an asset to Fairway

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jay McCloy

    May 21, 2018

    Very helpful, informative and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Jason Pushee

    May 17, 2018

    Dan and his staff were all very friendly very helpful and very professional. They were able to help me with any question I had in a very timely manner. They made the home buying experience very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Mark Sharp

    May 16, 2018

    Dan worked with us to move our closing to the right twice. Over all it smooth sailing to get the house of our dreams.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Robert Lamb

    May 14, 2018

    even though high level setting : Dan is a down to earth fun guy to first make as a new friend we walk in his office ,few laugh's a little fun life background and then let's get to work.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Marilyn Sharp

    May 9, 2018

    This turned out to be a challenging transaction and Dan worked hard to keep things moving and we ended up closing with the rate we were quoted. He was very responsive to our many questions and requests.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Beth Hawes

    May 4, 2018

    Dan explained everything well and always answered our questions. Would work with him again.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Kelly Pereira

    May 3, 2018

    Dan was absolutely incredible!! Anything we needed, any questions we had, Dan was right there for us with the best advice and information. We will definitely be working with Dan again.

  • Reviews for Dan Ventura

    Samantha Bressi

    April 30, 2018

    I can’t say enough great things about Dan- he truly works magic. We have went through 2 closings with him in the past 12 months and he’s made every part of the stressful process as comprehensive and easy as possible. He is quick to respond and answers all of our questions throughly (no matter how silly). We will never work with anyone else and feel so lucky to have had him by our side during the process!!